Wednesday, July 20, 2011

Why are people on Yahoo Answers such smart asses?

Seriously. Some answers are downright crude, or ridiculous. I've tried acting like that to see what the point of it was.. But there really wasn't. I felt bad for being rude. A lot of people talk **** on here too. What's the deal?

No comments:

Post a Comment