Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Am I considered whitewash or not-asian?

Haha a bit? It's not a bad or good thing. Stereotypes shouldn't really matter. I'm viet and I am way more whitewashed than you. I always eat mexican food, I can't speak any of my own language, I don't watch anime or anything really asian related(I watch shows like Jersey Shore and Family Guy), I have a C average in almost all subjects, and I have huge eyes. It's kind of sad actually, I wish I was little more asian aha alot of people don't think I'm asian at all

No comments:

Post a Comment